Bring It on Home...The Soul Classics

Bring It on Home...The Soul Classics

by Aaron NevilleAaron Neville


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Product Details

Release Date: 09/19/2006
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888430567924
catalogNumber: 305679
Rank: 32101


  1. Rainy Night in Georgia
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  4. Stand by Me
  5. You Send Me
  6. Respect Yourself
  7. When a Man Loves a Woman
  8. Let's Stay Together
  9. It's All Right
  10. People Get Ready
  11. My Girl
  12. Ain't That Peculiar
  13. A Change Is Gonna Come

Album Credits

Customer Reviews