Bow Junction: Bluegrass

Bow Junction: Bluegrass

by Bow Junction


$12.92 $12.99 Save 1% Current price is $12.92, Original price is $12.99. You Save 1%.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/15/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261214023
catalogNumber: 5637231885


  1. Shady Grove
  2. Get Up John
  3. Foggy Mountain Top
  4. Soldiers's Joy/Red Haired Boy
  5. Walk Softly on This Heart of Mine
  6. Uncle Pen
  7. Love Will Roll the Clouds Away
  8. Ring of Fire
  9. Banish Misfortune/Blarney Pilgrim
  10. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  11. Salt Creek
  12. Rusted Barbed Wire and Broken Down Fences

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews