The Boundless Land

The Boundless Land

by Tom Gerou (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days


A set of original and fresh-sounding compositions for late intermediate level pianists. These descriptive pieces are musically satisfying and will appeal to teenage and adult pianists. While designed to be performed as a set, they can also be played individually. The compositions include "Northern Lights," "Prairie Winds" and "After the Harvest."

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739080641
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 11/01/1993
Series: Alfred's Basic Piano Library
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.20(d)

Customer Reviews