Bonus Anthology: 12 Classic Sci-Fi Masterpieces from 1932 to 1956

Bonus Anthology: 12 Classic Sci-Fi Masterpieces from 1932 to 1956

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This 502-page, vintage compilation of dark sci-fi and fantasy from 1932 to 1956 is perfectly formatted with a Table of Contents and beautiful illustrations. It includes: Invasion by Murray Leinster; The Velvet Glove by Harry Harrison; Novella: Lords of the Stratosphere by Arthur J. Burks; The Floating Island of Madness by Jason Kirby; Loot of the Void by Edwin K. Sloat; Cost of Living by Robert Sheckley; The Hour of Battle by Robert Sheckley; The Man From Time by Framk Belkanap Long; The End of Time by Wallace West; Wander of Infinity by Harl Vincent; The Solar Magnet by Capt. S. P. Meek and Raiders of the Universe by Donald Wandrei.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012934383
Publisher: Publisher of One
Publication date: 06/06/2011
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 819 KB

About the Author

This 502-page compilation is written by some of the most prolific and talented writers of the Golden Age of Science Fiction and Fantasy pulp. Their work easily stands up to and exceeds today's standards. This ebook is perfectly formatted with an easy-to-use table of contents and is filled with beautiful illustrations.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews