Blues [Deluxe Edition]

Blues [Deluxe Edition]

by Rory GallagherRory Gallagher


$31.52 $32.99 Save 4% Current price is $31.52, Original price is $32.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 22

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2019
Label: Ume
UPC: 0600753868010
catalogNumber: 5386801
Rank: 36874


Disc 1

  1. Don't Start Me Talkin'
  2. Nothin’ But The Devil
  3. Tore Down
  4. Off the Handle
  5. I Could’ve Had Religion
  6. As the Crow Flies
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Should've Learnt My Lesson
  9. Leaving Town Blues
  10. Drop Down Baby
  11. I’m Ready
  12. Bullfrog Blues

Disc 2

  1. Who's That Coming
  2. Should've Learnt My Lesson
  3. Prison Blues
  4. Secret Agent
  5. Blow Wind Blow
  6. Bankers Blues
  7. Whole Lot of People
  8. Loanshark Blues
  9. Pistol Slapper Blues
  10. Can't Be Satisfied
  11. Want Ad Blues
  12. Walkin' Blues

Disc 3

  1. When My Baby She Left Me
  2. Nothin' but the Devil
  3. What in the World
  4. I Wonder Who
  5. Messin' with the Kid
  6. Tore Down
  7. Garbage Man Blues
  8. All Around Man
  9. Born Under a Bad Sign
  10. You Upset Me Baby
  11. Comin’ Home Baby
  12. Rory Talking Blues

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rory Gallagher   Primary Artist,Guitar,Harmonica,Mandolin,Vocals
Big Joe Turner   Drums
Lou Martin   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Jack Bruce   Bass,Vocals
Georgie Fame   Piano
Zoot Money   Piano
Leo Sayer   Harp
Chris Barber   Trombone
Joe Newman   Brass
Lonnie Donegan   Vocals
Seldon Powell   Brass
Ernie Royal   Brass
Rick Grech   Bass
Geraint Watkins   Piano
Bob Andrews   Piano
Garnett Brown   Brass
Rod De'Ath   Drums
Mark Feltham   Harmonica
Nate Fitzgerald   Horn
Alan Jones   Bass
Albert King   Guitar,Vocals
Sammy Lawhorn   Guitar
Jim Leverton   Bass
Herb Lovelle   Drums
Gerry McAvoy   Bass
Roger McKew   Acoustic Guitar
Muddy Waters   Vocals
Richard Newman   Drums
Brendan O'Neil   Drums
Vic Pitt   Bass
Wayne Preston   Horn
Lonnie Turner   Bass
James Washington   Keyboards
Alan Wickett   Drums
Carey Bell Harrington   Harmonica
Steve Wilson   Horn
Henry Spinnetti   Drums
Jon Slaughter   Guitar

Technical Credits

Big Bill Broonzy   Composer
Bo Carter   Composer
Willie Dixon   Composer
Sleepy John Estes   Composer
John Lee Hooker   Composer
Junior Wells   Composer
William Bell   Composer
Rory Gallagher   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Bob Dorough   Composer
Tony Joe White   Composer
Sonny Thompson   Composer
Maxwell Davis   Composer
Peter Green   Composer
Son House   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
B.B. King   Composer
James Moore   Composer
McKinley Morganfield   Composer
Muddy Waters   Composer
Ben Tucker   Composer
Jerry West   Composer
Sonny Boy Williamson   Composer
Willie Hammond   Composer
Jas Obrecht   Liner Notes
Joe Josea   Composer
Jules Taub   Composer
Fulton Allen   Composer
Mark Jessett   Art Direction
Traditional   Composer
Daniel Gallagher   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews