Blues Caravan: Blue Sisters

Blues Caravan: Blue Sisters

by Tasha TaylorTasha Taylor

CD(Bonus DVD)

$19.34 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.34, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2017
Label: Ruf
UPC: 0710347123729
catalogNumber: 1237
Rank: 49052


Disc 1

  1. Chain of Fools
  2. Hanging Loose
  3. Devil May Dance Tonight
  4. Bubbly Kisses
  5. No Room for Love
  6. What Difference Does It Make
  7. Wheatherman
  8. Who’s Making Love
  9. Work Horse
  10. Don’t Wanna Hurt Nobody
  11. Never Met a Man Like You
  12. Honky Tonk Woman
  13. Tell Mama
  14. In the Basement
  15. Come Together
  16. Rock Me Baby

Disc 2

  1. Chain of Fools
  2. (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher and Higher
  3. Hanging Loose
  4. Devil May Dance Tonight
  5. Farewell
  6. Bubble Kisses
  7. No Room for Love
  8. Queen Bee
  9. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  10. What Difference Does It Make
  11. Wedding Bells
  12. Weatherman
  13. One and Only
  14. Calerie
  15. Who’s Making Love
  16. Put Your Hands in the Air
  17. Leave You for Good
  18. Work Horse
  19. Don’t Wanna Hurt Nobody
  20. Never Met a Man Like You
  21. Sweet Angel
  22. Honky Tonk Woman
  23. Tell Mama
  24. In the Basement
  25. Come Together
  26. Rock Me Baby

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tasha Taylor   Primary Artist,Vocals
Markku Reinikainen   Drums
Layla Zoe   Vocals
Davide Floreno   Guitar
Walter Latupeirissa   Bass
Ina Forsman   Vocals

Technical Credits

Clarence Carter   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Donald Davis   Composer
Homer Banks   Composer
Marcus Daniel   Composer
Richard Fleming   Composer
B.B. King   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Tom Hambridge   Composer
Raynard Miner   Composer
Raymond Jackson   Composer
Bettye Crutcher   Composer
Billy Davis   Composer
Joe Josea   Composer
Tasha Taylor   Composer
Benjamin Hüllenkremer   Cover Photo,Photo Booklet
Wilbur Terrell   Composer
Henrik Freischlader   Composer
Chris Raines   Composer
Layla Zoe   Composer
Thomas Ruf   Producer
Carl William Smith   Composer
Harri Taittonen   Composer
Helge Tallqvist   Composer
Ina Forsman   Composer
Jan Laacks   Composer
Donald Covey   Composer
Tyko Haapala   Composer
Tomi Leino   Composer
Franz Pabst   Producer
Marc Dorendorf   Engineer

Customer Reviews