Blues Caravan 2019

Blues Caravan 2019

by Katarina PejakKatarina Pejak

CD(Bonus DVD)

$17.38 $17.99 Save 3% Current price is $17.38, Original price is $17.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2019
Label: Ruf
UPC: 0710347127321
catalogNumber: 1273
Rank: 21457


Disc 1

  1. They Say I'm Different
  2. She's Coming After You
  3. Roads That Cross
  4. Turtle Blues
  5. Texas Honey
  6. Nowhere to Hide
  7. Broken
  8. All Good
  9. Miss Mistreated
  10. Genius
  11. Love Me Like a Man
  12. I'm a Good Woman
  13. Sixteen Tons
  14. House Is Rockin'

Disc 2

  1. Tom (Intro)
  2. They Say I'm Different
  3. She's Coming After You
  4. Roads That Cross
  5. Turtle Blues
  6. Old Pain
  7. Moonlight Rider
  8. Texas Honey
  9. Nowhere to Hide
  10. Broken
  11. Devil's Son
  12. Backwater Blues
  13. All Good
  14. Why You Gotta Be That Way
  15. Chains
  16. Miss Mistreated
  17. Genius
  18. Love Me Like a Man
  19. I'm a Good Woman
  20. Sixteen Tons
  21. The House Is Rockin'
  22. As the Years Go Passing By

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Katarina Pejak   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Roger Inniss   Bass
Ina Forsman   Vocals
Ally Venable   Guitar,Vocals
Elijah Owings   Drums

Technical Credits

Chris Smither   Composer
Merle Travis   Composer
Janis Joplin   Composer
Brian Jackson   Composer
Doyle Bramhall   Composer
Don Robey   Composer
Gil Scott-Heron   Composer
Stevie Ray Vaughan   Composer
Michael Van Merwyk   Artwork
Thomas Ruf   Producer
Gary Lee Clark   Composer
Barbara Linda Ozen   Composer
Ina Forsman   Composer,Lyricist
Betty Mabry   Composer
Sharik Derksen   Cover Photo
Franz Pabst   Producer
Marc Dorendorf   Engineer
Ally Venable   Composer
Katarina Pejak   Composer
Anna Wilkman   Composer
Frank Zerbst   Back Cover Photo

Customer Reviews