Blue Note Re:Imagined

Blue Note Re:Imagined


$18.48 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.48, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2020
Label: Blue Note Records
UPC: 0602507100124
catalogNumber: 003228902
Rank: 17435


Disc 1

  1. Rose Rouge
  2. Footprints
  3. Watermelon Man (Under the Sun)
  4. Wind Parade
  5. Illusion (Silly Apparition)
  6. Galaxy
  7. Search for Peace
  8. A Shade of Jade

Disc 2

  1. Etcetera
  2. Montara
  3. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  4. Armageddon
  5. Maiden Voyage
  6. Prints Tie
  7. Caribbean Fire Dance
  8. Speak No Evil (Night Dreamer)
  9. Track 16

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wayne Francis   Bass Clarinet,Drums
Daniel Casimir   Double Bass
Joe Armon-Jones   Wurlitzer
Dave Okumu   Electric Guitar
Mike Lesirge   Flute,Bass Clarinet
Kushal Gaya   Vocals
Jordan Rakei   Electric Guitar,Vocals
David Mrakpor   Vibes
Jorja Smith   Vocals
Skinny Pelembe   Synthesizer
Rudi Creswick   Double Bass
Ernesto Marichales   Conga,Tambourine,Cor anglais
Emma-Jean Thackray   Synthesizer,Vocals
Yazmin Lacey   Vocals
Edward Synnes   Synthesizer
Sofie Tollefsbøl   Vocals
Lyle Barton   fender rhodes
Isobella Burnham   Background Vocals
Jake Spurgeon   Synthesizer
Holly Wellington   Vocals

Technical Credits

Herbie Hancock   Composer
Joe Henderson   Composer
Andrew Hill   Composer
Wayne Shorter   Composer
Eddie Henderson   Composer
McCoy Tyner   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Wayne Francis   Arranger,Composer
Jonathan Harvey   Engineer
Bobby Hutcherson   Composer
Jim Macrae   Engineer
Ludovic Navarre   Composer
Nicholas Brodszky   Composer
Darren Jones   Engineer
Pete Wareham   Composer,Bass Programming,Drum Producer
Malcolm Catto   Engineer
Eric Lau   Engineer
Jack Steadman   Programming,Engineer
Stu Matthews   Engineer
Ben Lamdin   Engineer
Laurence Mizell   Composer
Sam Crowe   Engineer
Ed Deegan   Engineer
Mike Lesirge   Engineer
Kwes.   Engineer
Kushal Gaya   Composer
Giles Barrett   Engineer
Tom Carmichael   Engineer
Hugh Fothergill   Engineer
Jordan Rakei   Engineer
NK-OK   Engineer,Sound Design
Nubya Garcia   Arranger
Dag Erik Johansen   Engineer
Charlie J. Perry   Vocal Engineer
Skinny Pelembe   drum programming
Ernesto Marichales   Engineer
Ezra Collective   Arranger
Emma-Jean Thackray   Arranger,Engineer
Doya Beardmore   Composer
Marc Lazarus   Engineer
Jay Vaz   Art Direction

Customer Reviews