by Collective Soul, Tommy Shaw, Ed Roland Collective Soul


by Collective Soul, Tommy Shaw, Ed Roland Collective Soul


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2019
Label: Fuzze-Flex Records
UPC: 0805859068320
catalogNumber: 90683
Rank: 35770


  1. Now's the Time
  2. Over Me
  3. Crushed
  4. Right as Rain
  5. Them Blues
  6. Good Place to Start
  7. Observation of Thoughts
  8. Changed
  9. Big Sky
  10. Porch Swing

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Collective Soul   Primary Artist
Tommy Shaw   Dobro,Vocals
Ed Roland   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Mellotron
Peter Searcy   Cello
Peter Stroud   Slide Guitar
Kristian Bush   Organ,fender rhodes
John Oliva   Mandolin
Will Turpin   Bass,Background Vocals,Snare Drums
Dean Roland   Rhythm Guitar
Shawn Grove   Background Vocals
Johnny Rabb   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Christopher Yates   Background Vocals
Jesse Triplett   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals,Snare Drums,Slide Guitar
Tanner Hendon   Background Vocals
Carmen Ford   Vocals,Background Vocals
Gary Hooper   Percussion
Andrew Evans   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Ed Roland   Composer,Producer,Whistle
Shawn Grove   Producer,Engineer
Brian Porizek   Art Direction
Charlie Brusco   Management
Pierre Robert   Liner Notes
Jesse Triplett   Whistle
Richard Johnson   Management
Jessica Purvis   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews