by Earl Lee GraceEarl Lee Grace


$9.64 $9.99 Save 4% Current price is $9.64, Original price is $9.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 27


Earl Lee Grace's debut album is an audacious fusion of rock and bluegrass that belies the fact that the guitarist was only 15 years old when he made the record. Throughout Blackgrass, Grace's playing is impressive, but he doesn't have quite enough vocal power to pull off the material. For that matter, the material isn't always strong, but Grace's playing can make up for that fact.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2002
Label: Sympathy 4 The R.I.
UPC: 0790276031722
catalogNumber: 317
Rank: 99856


  1. Saturday Night
  2. Every Girl in the World
  3. Viodinah
  4. Together
  5. Riding on the Road
  6. Coyote Ridge
  7. Sharon Needles
  8. Long, Long Time
  9. 7-11
  10. Kitchen Girl
  11. Big Vics
  12. So Good
  13. Sunday Morn

Album Credits

Customer Reviews