Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Black Sheep Boy Appendix [EP]

Black Sheep Boy Appendix [EP]

by Okkervil River Okkervil River
Black Sheep Boy Appendix [EP]

Black Sheep Boy Appendix [EP]

by Okkervil River Okkervil River


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 12

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2005
Label: Jagjaguwar
UPC: 0656605208923
catalogNumber: 89
Rank: 190885


  1. Missing Children
  2. No Key, No Plan
  3. A Garden
  4. Black Sheep Boy #4
  5. Another Radio Song
  6. A Forest
  7. Last Love Song for Now

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Okkervil River   Primary Artist
Brian Beattie   Hammond Organ,Bowed Bass
Brian Cassidy   Vocals,Group Member
Elaine Barber   Harp
Jennifer Bourianoff   Violin
Elizabeth Thomas   Hand Clapping
Seth Warren   electronics,Group Member
Alice Spencer   Mellotron
Chris Henrich   Pedal Steel Guitar,Group Member
Jonathan Meiburg   Vocals,Pump Organ,Wurlitzer,Group Member
Amy Annelle   Vocals
Zachary Thomas   Bass,Hand Clapping,Group Member
William Schaff   Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Hammond Organ,Vocals,Pump Organ,Toy Piano,Group Member
Howard Draper   Bass,Group Member
Travis Nelsen   Drums,Tambourine,Hand Clapping,Shaker,Group Member
Scott Brackett   Trumpet,Tambourine,Hand Clapping,Group Member
Kimberly Burke   Hand Clapping
Hot Tub Callahan   Hand Clapping
Evan A. Castillo   Hand Clapping
David Dalrymlpe   Hand Clapping
Jonathan Dexter   Cello
Sara Driver   Viola
Eric Katerman   Hand Clapping
Michalis Koutsoupides   Violin
Renata Limon   Hand Clapping
Linda Marie Martinez   Hand Clapping
Amy Millangue   Hand Clapping
Stacee Millangue   Hand Clapping
Patrick Pestorius   Bass,Hand Clapping,Group Member

Technical Credits

Brian Beattie   Producer,Engineer
Brian Cassidy   Composer,String Arrangements
Okkervil River   Producer
Will Sheff   Composer
William Schaff   Artwork

Customer Reviews