Black Mirror: Nosedive [Original TV Soundtrack]

Black Mirror: Nosedive [Original TV Soundtrack]

by Max RichterMax Richter

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
UPC: 0028947982166
catalogNumber: 002739001
Rank: 53655


  1. On Reflection
  2. Dopamine 1
  3. The Sorrows of Young Lacie
  4. Dopamine 2
  5. The Journey, Not the Destination
  6. Nocturne
  7. The Consolations of Philosophy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews