Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 7
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2021
Label: 4Ad
UPC: 0191400035829
catalogNumber: 358
Rank: 173090


Disc 1

  1. Where Is My Mind?
  2. Junkyard
  3. Revival
  4. Dirt Eaters
  5. Seabird
  6. Cannonball
  7. Genesis
  8. Futurism
  9. Postal
  10. Gigantic

Disc 2

  1. The Moon Is Blue
  2. Sunbathing
  3. Oblivion
  4. Mountain Battles
  5. Song to the Siren
  6. The Wolves Act I and II
  7. Misery Is a Butterfly
  8. Off You
  9. Off You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kim Deal   Guitar,Vocals
Josephine Wiggs   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Nick Kizirnis   Guitar
David Moore   Piano
Kelley Deal   Vocals
Mike Lowry   Drums
Mads Brauer   Vocoder
Casper Clausen   Guitar,Vocals
Rasmus Stolberg   Bass
Adrianne Lenker   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Bradford Cox   Vocals
Jethro Fox   Guitar
Roberto Carlos Lange   Drums,Vocals,Classical Guitar,ARP,fender rhodes
Daniel Meyer Grønvold   Guitar
Jim MacPherson   Percussion,Vocals
Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen   Violin
Merrill Garbus   Synthesizer,Percussion,Drums,Ukulele,Vocals
J. Gerrit Welmers   Keyboards
William Cashion   Bass
Samuel T. Herring   Vocals
Jenny Hval   Synthesizer,Vocals
Nate Brenner   Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion
Håvard Volden   Guitar,Synthesizer Bass
Elena Tonra   Synthesizer,Vocals
SOHN   Vocals
Meg Remy   Vocals
Fabian Prynn   Synthesizer,Percussion,Drums
Brendan Jenkinson   Prophet Synthesizer
Aldous Harding   Guitar,Percussion,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
James Krivchenia   Synthesizer,Drums
Takudzwa Maidza   Vocals
Arvid Ingberg   Brass
Christoffer Ling   Guitar
Max Oleartchik   Bass
Buck Meek   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Ed Squires   Conga
Josephine Stephenson   Cello
Maria Somerville   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Voices
Nick Buxton   Synthesizer
Tom Dowse   Synthesizer,Guitar
Lewis Maynard   Bass
Florence Shaw   Vocals
Spencer Allen   Vocals
Thea Gustafsson   Vocals
Kass Richards   Vocals
Twig Turnbull   Organ,Guitar
Giosue Rosati   Bass
David Essving   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Steve Young   Composer
Tim Buckley   Composer
Nick Cave   Composer
Bridget Cross   Composer
Kim Deal   Composer
Black Francis   Composer
Young   Composer
David Moore   Producer
Larry Beckett   Composer
Emma Anderson   Composer
Chris Bigg   Calligraphy
Amedeo Pace   Composer
Glen Johnson   Composer
Alison Fielding   Creative Consultant
Kazu Makino   Composer
Simone Pace   Composer
Steve Wright   Producer
Efterklang   Producer
Mads Brauer   Programming
Bradford Cox   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Justin Vernon   Composer
Roberto Carlos Lange   Producer
Future Islands   Producer
tUnE-yArDs   Producer
Rowland S. Howard   Composer
J. Gerrit Welmers   Programming
Jenny Hval   Producer
Mark Robinson   Composer
Claire Boucher   Composer
Håvard Volden   drum machine
SOHN   Producer,Instrumentation
Fabian Prynn   Producer
Brendan Jenkinson   Producer
Aldous Harding   Producer
Dan Farber   Producer,Instrumentation
Big Thief   Producer
Maximilian Turnbull   Producer
Maria Somerville   Producer
Dry Cleaning   Producer
Nick Buxton   drum machine
Spencer Allen   Producer,Instrumentation
Thea Gustafsson   Producer
Shanti Bell   Creative Concept
Twig Turnbull   Programming,String Arrangements

Customer Reviews