Bill Monroe - 16 Gems (Songbook)

Bill Monroe - 16 Gems (Songbook)

by Bill Monroe

NOOK Book(eBook)

$11.99 $15.99 Save 25% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $15.99. You Save 25%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


(Fretted). Authentic mandolin transcriptions of these classics by the Father of Bluegrass: Blue Grass Breakdown * Blue Grass Special * Can't You Hear Me Calling * Goodbye Old Pal * Heavy Traffic Ahead * I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky * It's Mighty Dark to Travel * Kentucky Waltz * Nobody Loves Me * Old Crossroad Is Waitin' * Remember the Cross * Shine Hallelujah Shine * Summertime Is Past and Gone * Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong * Travelin' This Lonesome Road * True Life Blues.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781476857329
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 04/01/1999
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 48
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews