Bill Monroe: 16 Gems

Bill Monroe: 16 Gems

by Bill Monroe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Fretted). Authentic mandolin transcriptions of these classics by the Father of Bluegrass: Blue Grass Breakdown * Blue Grass Special * Can't You Hear Me Calling * Goodbye Old Pal * Heavy Traffic Ahead * I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky * It's Mighty Dark to Travel * Kentucky Waltz * Nobody Loves Me * Old Crossroad Is Waitin' * Remember the Cross * Shine Hallelujah Shine * Summertime Is Past and Gone * Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong * Travelin' This Lonesome Road * True Life Blues.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793595730
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 04/01/1999
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.17(d)

Customer Reviews