Big Trouble in Little China [Original Soundtrack]

Big Trouble in Little China [Original Soundtrack]

by John CarpenterJohn Carpenter

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)



This was about the most fun John Carpenter ever had with a movie score; then again, the movie was a great deal of fun, if sometimes over the top when it came to plot. The Coupe De Villes featured on the title song are Carpenter, director/writer Nick Castle, and Tommy Lee Wallace.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2018
Label: Mondo
UPC: 0843563105092
catalogNumber: 124


Disc 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Pork Chop Express (Main Title)
  3. Abduction at Airport
  4. The Alley (Procession)
  5. The Alley (War)
  6. The Storms
  7. Tenement/White Tiger
  8. Here Come the Storms
  9. Wing Kong Exchange
  10. Lo's Pan Domain/Looking for a Girl
  11. Friends of Yours?/Escape Iron Basis
  12. Escape From Wing Kong

Disc 2

  1. Hide!
  2. Call the Police
  3. Dragon Eyes
  4. Into the Spirit Path
  5. The Great Arcade (Mini Rock Opera)
  6. The Final Escape (Lo Pan's Demise/Getaway)
  7. Goodbye Jack
  8. Big Trouble in Little China (End Credits)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews