Bidin' My Time

Bidin' My Time

by Chris Hillman Chris Hillman


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 10

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2017
Label: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 0888072029460
catalogNumber: 6100249
Rank: 81444


  1. Bells of Rhymney
  2. Bidin’ My Time
  3. Given All I Can See
  4. Different Rivers
  5. Here She Comes Again
  6. Walk Right Back
  7. Such Is the World That We Live In
  8. When I Get a Little Money
  9. She Don’t Care About Time
  10. New Old John Robertson
  11. Restless
  12. Wildflowers

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Hillman   Primary Artist,Mandolin,Bass Guitar,Vocals
Tom Petty   Harmonica,Electric Guitar
John Jorgenson   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Guitar (12 String Electric),Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Mike Campbell   Electric Guitar
Benmont Tench   Organ,Piano
David Crosby   Vocal Harmony
Steve Ferrone   Drums
Jay Dee Maness   Steel Guitar
Roger McGuinn   Guitar (12 String Electric)
Herb Pedersen   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Vocal Harmony
Mark Fain   Upright Bass
Gabe Witcher   Fiddle
Josh Jove   Guitar (12 String Electric)

Technical Credits

Chris Hillman   Composer
Pete Seeger   Composer
Gene Clark   Composer
Tom Petty   Composer,Producer
John Jorgenson   Arranger
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Roger McGuinn   Composer
Herb Pedersen   Executive Producer
Ryan Ulyate   Engineer
Steve Hill   Composer
Idris Davies   Composer
John Bunker   Backline Technician
Steve Winstead   Backline Technician
Carrie Smith   Cover Design
Nathan G. Barrow   Composer

Customer Reviews