Between Times

Between Times

by Henry Mitchell


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 19


The second book in the Benjamin Drum Trilogy -
Spanning three continents and half a century, this is the second in the series of books charting Benjamin Drum's life. Between Times traces the lives and wanderings of the families along Sorrow Creek in mythical Marshall County, North Carolina.

Fans of The Summer Boy will delight to recognize some familiar characters and discover new ones to love among other mountains where Drum grows up and the Laurel remains as elusive and hidden as it is real and powerful.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781909894235
Publisher: Alfie Dog Limited
Publication date: 10/24/2014
Series: Benjamin Drum Series , #2
Pages: 312
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Henry Mitchell's family has lived in the mountains and foothills of the Southern Appalachians for eight generations. Currently, he resides in Greenville, South Carolina with his wife, Jane Ella Matthews, a Feldenkrais teacher, and their German Shepherd and spiritual guide, Simon. Between Times is Henry's second novel. He is working on a third novel to complete the trilogy, and a fourth, a fairytale turned murder mystery.

Customer Reviews