Best Intentions

Best Intentions

by We Are the In CrowdWe Are the In Crowd


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23


Taking influence from Paramore and All Time Low, We Are the in Crowd released their pop-punk debut record Best Intentions. The female-fronted outfit combines the dual vocals of Taylor Jardine and guitarist Jordan Eckes with uplifting melodies and bittersweet lyrics. The band recorded the album with producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Mayday Parade, Cartel), whose experience and expertise, mixed with the youthful exuberance of We Are the in Crowd, resulted in the tight sound of single "Rumor Mill.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2011
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 0790692073825
catalogNumber: 738
Rank: 82227


  1. Rumor Mill
  2. This Isn't Goodbye, It's BRB
  3. The Worst Thing About Me
  4. Kiss Me Again
  5. On Your Own
  6. All Or Nothing
  7. Exits And Entrances
  8. See You Around
  9. You've Got It Made
  10. Better Luck Next Time

Album Credits

Customer Reviews