Believers Never Die: The Greatest Hits

Believers Never Die: The Greatest Hits

by Fall Out BoyFall Out Boy

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/2020
Label: Island
UPC: 0602508264436
catalogNumber: 003113801
Rank: 1401


Disc 1

  1. Dead On Arrival
  2. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
  3. Saturday
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  5. Dance, Dance
  6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
  7. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  8. Thnks fr th Mmrs
  9. "The Take Over, the Breaks Over"
  10. I'm Like a Lawyer With the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me &am

Disc 2

  1. Beat It
  2. I Don't Care
  3. America's Suitehearts
  4. What a Catch, Donnie
  5. Alpha Dog
  6. "From Now On We Are Enemies"
  7. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
  8. Growing Up

Album Credits

Customer Reviews