Believe [Bonus Tracks]

Believe [Bonus Tracks]

by Aaron Neville

DVD-A(DVD Audio)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 01/28/2003
Label: Silverline
UPC: 0676628813195
catalogNumber: 288131


  1. Steer Me Right
  2. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
  3. I Believe
  4. If I Had a Hammer
  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. Oh Happy Day
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Let Go
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. A Change Is Gonna Come
  11. I Saw the Light
  12. Going Home
  13. Amazing Grace
  14. With God on Our Side

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Neville   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Franz Schubert   Composer
Pete Seeger   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Aaron Neville   Composer,Producer
Art Neville   Composer,Producer
Charles Neville   Composer
Barry Beckett   Producer
Malcolm Burn   Composer
Ervin Drake   Composer
David Farrell   Engineer
Irvin Graham   Composer
Pete Greene   Engineer
Chris Harris   Composer
Lee Hays   Composer
Steve Lindsey   Producer,Engineer
Gary Lux   Producer,Engineer
Robby Matthes   Composer
Cyril Neville   Composer
John Newton   Composer
Csaba Petocz   Engineer
Steve Reynolds   Engineer
Jimmy Shirl   Composer
Stillman   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Hank Williams   Composer
Matthew Beckett   Engineer,Computer Editing
Mark Mazzetti   Producer
Blue Miller   Composer
Willie Green   Composer
Joseph Scriven   Composer
Charles C. Converse   Composer
Tony Hall   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews