Bayside Romance

Bayside Romance

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone steamy romance novels featuring alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're fun, flirty, flawed, deeply emotional, always passionate, and easy to relate to.

Gavin is about to find out that Harper really does exist—and she's going to knock his socks off! Find out for yourself in USA Today bestseller Bayside Romance!

When screenwriter Harper Garner got a shot at the big-time in LA, she celebrated her brave cross-country move with her first and only one-night stand—connecting so deeply with the sexy, brilliant man, she broke the number-one rule of one-night stands and left her phone number. Not hearing from him was only the first in a long line of hope-shattering, confidence-busting blows. Ten months later, Harper is done with men and done with LA. She pulls up her big-girl panties and heads home to Cape Cod to start over.

On the surface, interior designer Gavin Wheeler has it all: a successful business, a loving family, and a close-knit group of friends. But Gavin once endured a heartbreak so painful, he was sure he'd never feel anything for a woman again. A chance encounter at a music festival with a gorgeous, down-to-earth blonde proved him wrong, but when morning came, the woman who made him crave more was gone.

A serendipitous evening reunites Harper with her devastatingly delicious one-night stand, and the connection is just as intense as she remembered. Harper's life is too unsettled for a relationship, but Gavin is determined to help her find her way, especially if it leads straight to his heart. Moonlight conversations lead to steamy kisses, and as romance blooms, it stirs a love too real to deny. But when Gavin's past collides with the life they're building, it has the power to ruin everything.

BAYSIDE SUMMERS
Bayside Desires
Bayside Passions
Bayside Heat
Bayside Escape
Bayside Romance
Bayside Fantasies
Bayside Dreams

"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" -NYT Bestseller Julie Kenner

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" -NYT Bestseller Lauren Blakely

***
Bayside Summers is part of the Love in Bloom romance collection by New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. While each book may be read as a standalone, you might enjoy reading the entire Love in Bloom series. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books. Visit Melissa's website for family trees, series checklists, and more.

Binge read more of the Love in Bloom series! Filled with heat, humor, and heart--and always a happily ever after--these steamy romances are perfect summer or holiday reads! Characters from these books appear in other Love in Bloom books. Topics vary: Small town, big city, vacation love, workplace love, family romance, billionaires, friends to lovers, second change love, forbidden love, out of the blue, firefighters, and more!

"If you love the small town romances written by Donna Alward, Kristan Higgins and Laura Trentham--you will adore Melissa Foster's The Real Thing!" Lady Celeste Reads Romance

"Melissa Foster truly is the Nicholas Sparks of steamy adult romance." MammieBabbie

"I love family-oriented stories, or series that focus on a family...it reminded me of Bella Andre's Sullivans series." Joy, Goodreads

"I highly recommend this book to fans of Nora Roberts and fans of a sweet story filled with heat and heart." Tia Bach, author

"Melissa Foster is quickly becoming one of my favorites...reminds me of Jill Shalvis' books and they are my benchmark for contemporary romance awesomeness." Books Like Breathing

"When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin' hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!" The Romance Reviews

"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining...once you start you won't want to stop reading. " NYT Bestseller Brenda Novak

"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" NYT Bestseller J. Kenner

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" NYT bestseller Lauren Blakely

"I highly recommend the Snow Sisters all the Braden and Remington books...They remind me of the McCarthy of Gansett series and The Green Mountain series. I am a huge fan of Marie Force. And now Melissa Foster has joined her ranks." I Love NY, Reviewer

Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're guaranteed a happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161413258
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 09/18/2019
Series: Love in Bloom: Bayside Summers Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 4,623
File size: 582 KB

About the Author

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance, new adult romance, and women's fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented. Melissa loves to chat with book clubs and readers, invite her to your next event.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews