Battle Hymn of the Republic

Battle Hymn of the Republic

by Red Nichols & His Five PenniesRed Nichols & His Five Pennies


1 New & Used Starting at $6.18

Product Details

Release Date: 12/25/1999
Label: Jazzology
UPC: 0762247609025
catalogNumber: 90

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Red Nichols & His Five Pennies   Primary Artist
Red Nichols   Cornet
Rollie Culver   Drums
Bobby Hammack   Piano
Joe Rushton   Bass Saxophone
Reuel Lynch   Clarinet
Kingsley Jackson   Trombone

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Original Dixieland Jazz Band   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Sidney Arodin   Composer
Gene Austin   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Henry Creamer   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
J.C. Johnson   Composer
Turner Layton   Composer
Eddie Leonard   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Jack Palmer   Composer
Henry W. Ragas   Composer
Bert Williams   Composer
Spencer Williams   Composer
George H. Buck   Producer,Liner Notes
Willard Robison   Composer
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Seymour Simons   Composer
Clarence Gaskill   Composer
Clifford Grey   Composer
Bob Schafer   Composer
William Steffe   Composer
Lloyd Garrett   Composer
Ray Norman   Liner Notes
Julia Ward Howe   Composer
Hart A. Wand   Composer
Jim Burris   Composer
Friscoe   Composer
James Hanley   Composer
Roberta Farman Stein   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews