Barry White: The Collection

Barry White: The Collection

by Barry WhiteBarry White


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.


The Collection looks generic, has a somewhat randomized selection of songs, and has no information beyond the basics, but it should come through if you are on a tight budget and need a quick fix. Originally released in the U.K. in 1988, the disc contains many of Barry White's best hits, including "You're the First, The Last, My Everything," "Can't Get Enough of Your Love Babe," and "I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby," along with Love Unlimited's essential "Walking in the Rain (With the One I Love)." As of 2007, 1995's All-Time Greatest Hits remained the best White introduction, despite skipping out on "Walking in the Rain."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/28/2007
Label: Polygram Uk
UPC: 0042283479029
catalogNumber: 834790


  1. You're the First, The Last, My Everything
  2. You See the Trouble With Me
  3. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  4. I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
  5. Just the Way You Are
  6. Walking in the Rain (With the One I Love)
  7. It May Be Winter Outside (But in My Heart It's Spring)
  8. Love's Theme
  9. Sho' You Right
  10. What Am I Gonna Do with You?
  11. Baby We Better Try and Get It Together
  12. Let the Music Play
  13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  14. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
  15. The Right Night
  16. Never Never Gonna Give You Up

Album Credits

Customer Reviews