ISBN-10:
1511318791
ISBN-13:
9781511318792
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Bad Blood

Bad Blood

Audio MP3 on CD(MP3 on CD - Unabridged)

$9.99
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.

"We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back.…"

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.

When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local pedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims.…

It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511318792
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication date: 12/05/2017
Series: Charlotte Savage Series , #2
Edition description: Unabridged
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.50(h) x 5.00(d)

Customer Reviews