Back Where I Belong

Back Where I Belong

by Aireene EspirituAireene Espiritu


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2016
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0801655377222
catalogNumber: 5638743327
Rank: 178616


  1. No More
  2. Going Back Where I Belong
  3. The One Who Really Loves You
  4. Witch for a Night
  5. Bayan Ko
  6. Down by the Riverside
  7. Ask Me 'Bout Nothing' But the Blues
  8. Can't Let You Go
  9. My Illusions
  10. I Don't Wanna Fuss
  11. Dukha
  12. Life Goes On
  13. Oras Na

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aireene Espiritu   Primary Artist,Ukulele,Vocals
June Core   Drums
Steve Evans   Bass
Kid Andersen   Guitar
Lisa Leuschner   Vocals
Jim Pugh   Organ,Piano
John Halbleib   Trumpet
Robert Welsh   Organ,Guitar
Frankie Ramos   Saxophone
Eric Spaulding   Saxophone
Mitus Quevedo   Vocals
Ed Dulay   Guitar,Vocals
Don Dally   Violin,Viola
Bernie Quevedo   Guitar,Vocals
Carlos Zialcito   Harmonica
Faris Jarrah   Trombone
Ari Freedman   Cello

Technical Credits

Sugar Pie DeSanto   Composer
Smokey Robinson   Composer
Bennie Benjamin   Composer
Henry Boozier   Composer
Deadric Malone   Composer
Gerald Sims   Composer
Maurice Tani   Duet
Sol Marcus   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Chito Ilacad   Composer
Peylia Parham   Composer
Kid Andersen   Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Vic Sotto   Composer
Constancio de Guzman   Composer
Jim Pugh   Producer
Alvin Parham   Composer
Coritha   Composer
Robby Yamilov   Engineer
José Corazón de Jesús   Composer

Customer Reviews