B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Azusa, The Next Generation

Azusa, The Next Generation

by Pastor Hezekiah Walker Pastor Hezekiah Walker


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Hezekiah Walker's 14th album is dedicated to the multiracial group that kicked off the modern Pentecostal movement at a rundown horse stable on Azusa Street in the center of a Los Angeles ghetto in 1906, and features contributions from a wide range of gospel artists, including Haddon, Donnie McClurkin, Brian Courtney Wilson, and John P. Kee.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2013
Label: Rca
UPC: 0886919612028
catalogNumber: 196120
Rank: 3884


  1. Every Praise
  2. Break Every Chain
  3. I Feel Your Spirit
  4. More Than a Conqueror
  5. Lead Me To That Rock
  6. Breakthrough
  7. Grace
  8. Amazing
  9. Work In Your Favor
  10. No Greater Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pastor Hezekiah Walker   Primary Artist
Lawrence Jones   Guitar
Russ Williams   Horn
Jules Bartholomew   Organ,Synthesizer,Keyboards
Joeworn Martin   Organ,Synthesizer
Jeffrey Lesley   Drums
Titus Robertson   Organ,Synthesizer
Doug DeHays   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Engineer
Christopher Mercedes   Bass
Ronald Black   Organ,Synthesizer,Keyboards
Justin Cunningham   Bass
Kingdom Band   Horn

Technical Credits

Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements
Craig Hayes   Composer
Larry Sturm   Engineer
Pastor Hezekiah Walker   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Donald Lawrence   Producer,Vocal Producer
Jules Bartholomew   Composer,Programming
Joeworn Martin   Composer,Programming
Butch Heyward   Composer
Sheri Jones-Moffett   Composer
Jeff Breakey   Engineer
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Arrangements
J. David Bratton   Composer
Ronald Black   Composer
Denise Trotman   Art Direction
Estee Bullock   Composer
Emanuewell Clay   grooming
Daniel Moore   Composer
Ben O'Neill   Engineer
Stephanie Oplacio   Composer
Forrest L. Walker   Composer
Demar Brown   Programming
Geo Bivins   Executive Producer
William Andrew Reagan   Composer

Customer Reviews