Awakening: The Summer Omega Series, Book 1

Awakening: The Summer Omega Series, Book 1

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Eva Truesdale, Jennifer Snyder, and Ailen Erin will fall in love with the Summer Omega series.

Nightmares are doomed to repeat themselves.

Shelby Brooks learned she is a werewolf on the same night she learned that love and betrayal go hand in hand. She was sixteen.

Now, going into her senior year in a new town, love is the last thing Shelby is looking for, but she finds herself irresistibly drawn to Kale, the son of an Alpha. As her heart slowly reopens to the possibility of happiness, threats mount and her very presence brings mortal danger to Kale and his entire pack. Is her destiny to be a savior? Or a harbinger of death, as the Summer Omega prophecies foretell? Shelby Brooks must reach deep within and discover what lies there, something she fears to unleash.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999679708
Publisher: Jacob Cooper
Publication date: 01/30/2018
Series: Summer Omega Series , #1
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.79(d)
Age Range: 15 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews