Authorized Greatest Hits

Authorized Greatest Hits

by Cheap TrickCheap Trick


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 27

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2015
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0888751049925
catalogNumber: 1465920
Rank: 25603


  1. I Want You to Want Me
  2. Ain't That a Shame
  3. Southern Girls
  4. Surrender
  5. Stop This Game
  6. Dream Police
  7. If You Want My Love [
  8. Tonight It's You
  9. Everything Works If You Let It
  10. Mandocello
  11. I Can't Take It
  12. She's Tight
  13. That 70's Song (Based on "In the Street")
  14. Walk Away
  15. Can't Stop Falling Into Love
  16. The Flame

Album Credits

Customer Reviews