Aurum: A golden anthology of original Australian fantasy

Aurum: A golden anthology of original Australian fantasy


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18


Original novellas by Juliet Marillier, Lucy Sussex, Joanne Anderton, Cat Sparks, Stephanie Gunn, Angela Rega, and Susan Wardle. Seven original novellas from some of Australia’s premier fantasy writers. In these pages you’ll find trolls and angels, princes and puritans, cats and captives, and master crafters of materials and machines.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781925212341
Publisher: Ticonderoga Publications
Publication date: 10/05/2018
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 191,727
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Born in New Zealand in 1948, Juliet Marillier is the author of the Blackthorn & Grim series of historical fantasy novels, including the books Tower of Thorns and Dreamer’s Pool. She also wrote the Sevenwaters series, including Flame of Sevenwaters and Seer of Sevenwaters. Her novels and short stories have won numerous awards. Active in the field of animal rescue, she shares her Australian home with a small pack of waifs and strays.

Table of Contents

"Shatterglass", Susan Wardle

"Pinion", Stephanie Gunn

"Lady Brilliana", Lucy Sussex

"And the Ship Sails On", Cat Sparks

"With This Needle I Thee Thread", Angela Rega

"I Almost Went to the Library Last Night", Joanne Anderton

"Beautiful", Juliet Marillier

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews