Auld Lang Syne [Universal Special Products]

Auld Lang Syne [Universal Special Products]

by Guy LombardoGuy Lombardo


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28


A solid budget-priced introduction to Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians' lush dance-band sound, Auld Lang Syne also serves as a fine soundtrack for more tradition-minded festivities -- in addition to the signature title tune, the set also includes performances of "The Music Goes 'Round and Around," "Beer Barrel Polka," and "Happy Days Are Here Again."

Product Details

Release Date: 08/25/1998
Label: Mca Special Products
UPC: 0076731503127
catalogNumber: 15031
Rank: 41558


  1. The Music Goes 'Round and Around
  2. Shine on Harvest Moon/My Gal Sal/Seems Like Old Times
  3. Beer Barrel Polka
  4. The Band Played on/Meet Me in St. Louis, Louis
  5. Auld Lang Syne
  6. Happy Days Are Here Again
  7. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  8. (Lift Your Glass) Sing Until the Cows Come Home/Hail, Hail, the Gang's
  9. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  10. (There'll Be A) Hot Time in the Old Town (Tonight)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews