by April WineApril Wine


$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28


The beginning of phase two of April Wine began with 1993's Attitude, after leader Myles Goodwyn had put the band to bed in 1984. It rocketed to gold record business in Canada, illustrating that the Wine formula hadn't outdated itself and could still be hip enough on radio. A chock full of inspired boy-girl ballads make this comeback memorable, as Goodwyn still finds the hooks to tug on the heart strings. However, the rockers are nowhere near the band's shining moments, with the exception of the frenetic "Better Slow Down."

Product Details

Release Date: 09/29/1998
Label: Unidisc Records
UPC: 0068381209924
catalogNumber: 2099
Rank: 62823


  1. Givin' It, Takin' It
  2. Good from Far (Far from Good)
  3. If You Believe in Me
  4. That's Love
  5. It Hurts
  6. Hour of Need
  7. Here's Lookin' at You Kid
  8. Better Slow Down
  9. Strange Kind of Love
  10. Can't Take Another Nite
  11. Luv Your Stuff
  12. Smothered Dreams
  13. Voice in My Heart
  14. Girl in My Dreams

Album Credits

Customer Reviews