by Eluveitie Eluveitie


$9.79 $13.99 Save 30% Current price is $9.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361486921
catalogNumber: 48692
Rank: 49949


  1. Ategnatos
  2. Ancus
  3. Deathwalker
  4. Black Water Dawn
  5. A Cry in the Wilderness
  6. The Raven Hill
  7. The Silvern Glow
  8. Ambiramus
  9. Mine Is the Fury
  10. The Slumber
  11. Worship
  12. Trinoxtion
  13. Threefold Death
  14. Breathe
  15. Rebirth
  16. Eclipse

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eluveitie   Primary Artist
Randy Blythe   Vocals,Narrator
Maria Lourdes   Choir, Chorus
Chrigel Glanzmann   Vocals,Mandola,Group Member
Barbara Meszáros   Choir Conductor
Meri Tadic   Narrator
Kay Brem   Bass,Group Member
Rafael Salzmann   Guitar,Group Member
Nicole Ansperger   Fiddle,Group Member
Michalina Malisz   Hurdy-Gurdy,Group Member
Fabienne Erni   Vocals,celtic harp,Group Member
Matteo Sisti   Bagpipes,Bodhran,uillean pipes,Group Member
Jonas Wolf   Guitar,Group Member
Coen Strouken   Viola
Anne Jeger   Violin,Cello
Sandy Morton   Narrator
Sandrine Kindler-Chanson   Violin
Rebecca Thies   Violin
Mirjam Schnedl   String Quartet
Giuseppe De Marzi   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Tommy Vetterli   Composer,Engineer
Travis Smith   Artwork,Cover Art
Chrigel Glanzmann   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Booklet Design,Art Conception,Layout,Whistle
Manuel Vargas-Lépiz   Band Photo
Rafael Salzmann   Composer
Fabienne Erni   Composer
Matteo Sisti   Composer,Scriptwriter,Whistle
Jonas Wolf   Composer,Producer
Edward Hatfield   Lyric Consultant
Mirjam Schnedl   Orchestration
Iain Alexander Marr   Whistle

Customer Reviews