Ashes in the Brittle Air

Ashes in the Brittle Air

by Black Tape for a Blue GirlBlack Tape for a Blue Girl

CD(Remastered / Digi-Pak)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/21/2020
Label: Projekt Records
UPC: 0617026037622
catalogNumber: 376
Rank: 157885


Disc 1

  1. Ashes in the Brittle Air
  2. Across a Thousand Blades
  3. The Touch and the Darkness
  4. Through Sky Blue Rooms
  5. The Scar of a Poet
  6. You Tangle Within Me
  7. From the Tightrope
  8. Am I So Deceived
  9. Is It Love That Dare Not Be?
  10. I Ran to You
  11. I Wish You Could Smile

Disc 2

  1. Let the Rain Fail
  2. Milan
  3. The Sound of Waves
  4. I'm Spinning
  5. Griffith Park
  6. Ashes in the Brittle Air
  7. I'm Spinning
  8. The Amber Girl
  9. Through Sky Blue Rooms
  10. Through Sky Blue Rooms
  11. Ashes in the Brittle Air
  12. We Return
  13. I'm Spinning
  14. The Scar of a Poet
  15. From the Tightrope
  16. Our Flesh as One
  17. Am I So Deceived
  18. Across a Thousand Blades [Demo Versi
  19. Across a Thousand Blades
  20. Across a Thousand Blades
  21. Across a Thousand Blades

Album Credits

Customer Reviews