$16.95 $16.99 Save 0% Current price is $16.95, Original price is $16.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21


The Animals' formal reunion, complete with a new repertory and a well-financed recording. Ark has its dark, moody moments and sometimes bogs down in the sheer heaviness of the sound and sensibilities, but where Eric Burdon is on target as a singer, which is 70 percent of the time, the group sounds amazingly good.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2018
Label: Secret Records
UPC: 5036436116928
catalogNumber: 202
Rank: 79518


  1. Loose Change
  2. Love Is for All Time
  3. My Favourite Enemy
  4. Prisoner of the Night
  5. Being There
  6. Hard Times
  7. The Night
  8. Trying to Get to You
  9. Just Can't Get Enough
  10. Melt Down
  11. Gotta Get Back to You
  12. Crystal Nights
  13. No John No
  14. It's Too Late

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Animals   Primary Artist
Zoot Money   Keyboards
Alan Price   Keyboards,Group Member
Hilton Valentine   Guitar,Group Member
Eric Burdon   Vocals,Group Member
Chas Chandler   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Steve Grant   Synthesizer,Guitar
Steve Gregory   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
John Steel   Drums,Group Member
Nippy Noya   Percussion

Technical Credits

Alan Price   Composer,Producer
Hilton Valentine   Producer
Eric Burdon   Composer,Producer,Concept,Sleeve Design
Chas Chandler   Producer
Don Evans   Composer
Steve Grant   Composer
Jon Raskin   Composer
Nic Rudrum   Engineer
John Steel   Producer
John Sterling   Composer
Terry Wilson   Composer
Mark Hornby   Composer
Brian Aris   Back Cover Photo
Rose Marie McCoy   Composer
Paul Power   Illustrations
Danny Everitt   Composer
Charles Singleton   Composer
Stephen Lipson   Producer,Engineer
Terry Gamwells   Composer

Customer Reviews