Arena [Bonus Tracks]

Arena [Bonus Tracks]

by Duran DuranDuran Duran




A reissue of a live set originally released in 1984, this upgraded edition of Arena adds two tracks recorded at the same Oakland, California, gig as some of the other tracks. Additionally, all tracks have been remastered.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2004
Label: Parlophone (Wea)
UPC: 0724357808521
catalogNumber: 5780852


  1. In There Something I Should Know?
  2. Hungry Like the Wolf
  3. New Religion
  4. Save a Prayer
  5. Wild Boys
  6. The Seventh Stranger
  7. The Chauffeur
  8. Union of the Snake
  9. Planet Earth
  10. Careless
  11. Girls on Film
  12. Rio

Album Credits

Customer Reviews