Apocalypse Austin

Apocalypse Austin

by David VanDyke, Ryan King




BOOK FOUR of the Plague Wars series.

When oppression by the Unionist-dominated federal government becomes intolerable, the Republic of Texas secedes from the United States. As the Unionists respond with immediate violence, Daniel Markis and Spooky Nguyen send Reaper and Skull on missions to help the fledgling nation survive in the face of overwhelming odds. Can they win through to establish a haven for Edens on North American soil? Or shall the world edge further into darkness?

Battles rage in the air, on the ground and in the shadows in this apocalyptic technothriller, book 4 of the Plague Wars series.

The Plague Wars Series:
- The Eden Plague (FREE in ebook format - get your copy today!)
- Reaper's Run
- Skull's Shadows
- Eden's Exodus
- Apocalypse Austin
- The Demon Plagues
- The Reaper Plague
- The Orion Plague
- Cyborg Strike
- Comes the Destroyer

Ryan King's Land of Tomorrow series:
- Glimmer of Hope (FREE in ebook format - get your copy today!)
- Children of Wrath
- Paths of Righteousness

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781626261426
Publisher: David VanDyke
Publication date: 08/30/2015
Pages: 408
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.91(d)

About the Author

David VanDyke is the bestselling author of the Plague Wars, Stellar Conquest, and Galactic Liberation sci-fi adventure series, which have sold more than 500,000 copies to date. He is co-author of three of BV Larson's million-selling Star Force series books. David is a retired U.S. military officer, veteran of two branches of the armed forces, and has served in several combat zones. He lives with his wife and business partner Beth near Tucson, Arizona, USA.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews