Anything Anytime Anywhere (Singles 1979-2002)

Anything Anytime Anywhere (Singles 1979-2002)

by Bruce CockburnBruce Cockburn


$16.42 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.42, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2011
Label: True North
UPC: 0620638026724
catalogNumber: 267
Rank: 23367


  1. My Beat
  2. Wondering Where The Lions Are
  3. Tokyo
  4. The Coldest Night Of The Year
  5. The Troubles With Normal
  6. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
  7. If I Had A Rocket Launcher
  8. Call It Democracy
  9. Waiting For A Miracle
  10. If A Tree Falls
  11. A Dream Like Mine
  12. Listen For The Laugh
  13. Night Train
  14. Pacing The Cage
  15. Last Night Of The World
  16. Anything Anytime Anywhere

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Cockburn   Primary Artist,Guitar,Background Vocals
Patty Larkin   Background Vocals
Rob Wasserman   Bass
Hugh Marsh   Synthesizer,Violin
Ben Riley   Drums
Richard Bell   Organ
Michael Blair   Percussion
Jonatha Brooke   Background Vocals
Gary Craig   Drums
Mickey Curry   Drums
Bob Disalle   Drums
Vern Dorge   Saxophone
John Dymond   Bass
Denny Fongheiser   Drums
Ralph Forbes   Percussion
Isaac Freeman   Background Vocals
Jon Goldsmith   Piano,Keyboards
Patty Griffin   Background Vocals
Booker T. Jones   Organ
Larry Klein   Bass
Rick Lazar   Percussion
Darrell Leonard   Trumpet
Colin Linden   Bass,Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
Kathryn Moses   Soprano Saxophone,Background Vocals
Jonell Mosser   Background Vocals
Christiaan Mostert   Tenor Saxophone
Dennis Pendrith   Bass
Sam Phillips   Background Vocals
Jerry Scheff   Bass
Larry Silvera   Bass,Background Vocals
Michael Sloski   Drums
Greg Smith   Baritone Saxophone
Wilson Waters   Background Vocals
Joel Feeney   Background Vocals
Paul Henderson   Background Vocals
Judy Cade   Background Vocals
Joe Rice   Background Vocals
Janice Powers   Keyboards
Steve Lucas   Bass
Ben Bow   Drums,Background Vocals
John T. Davis   Organ
Dick Smith   Percussion
Miche Pouliot   Drums
Michael Alan White   Trumpet
Pat Godfrey   Marimbas,Background Vocals
Chi Sharpe   Percussion
Fergus Jemison Marsh   Bass,Stick
Robert Hamblett   Background Vocals
Fairfeld Four   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bruce Cockburn   Composer,Producer
T Bone Burnett   Producer
Kerry Crawford   Producer
Jon Goldsmith   Producer
Gary Gray   Engineer
Darrell Leonard   Horn Arrangements
Colin Linden   Producer
John Naslen   Engineer
Mark Prentice   Arranger
Joe Schiff   Engineer
John Whynot   Engineer
Euguene Martynec   Producer
Man Called Wrycraft   Art Direction,Layout
Pat McCarthy   Engineer

Customer Reviews