by The Nitty Gritty Dirt BandThe Nitty Gritty Dirt Band


$22.53 $23.99 Save 6% Current price is $22.53, Original price is $23.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/29/2017
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602557634990
catalogNumber: 002677702
Rank: 29930

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Earl Scruggs   Composer
Matraca Berg   Composer
Johnny Cash   Composer
Rodney Crowell   Composer
Michael Martin Murphey   Composer
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band   Composer,Producer
Steve Goodman   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Bruce Hornsby   Composer
Kenny Loggins   Composer
Michael Nesmith   Composer
Greg Copeland   Composer
Ron Davies   Composer
Eric Kaz   Composer
Richard Landis   Producer
Steve Noonan   Composer
Wendy Waldman   Composer
Hylo Brown   Composer
John McEuen   Composer
Jimmie Driftwood   Composer
Bob Carpenter   Composer,Producer
A.P. Carter   Composer
Rex Collier   Engineer
Bob Edwards   Producer,Engineer
Jimmie Fadden   Composer
Jeff Hanna   Composer,Producer
Richard Hathaway   Composer
Marcus Hummon   Composer
Jimmy Ibbotson   Composer
Jerry Jeff Walker   Composer
Dino Lappas   Engineer
Josh Leo   Producer
John Macy   Engineer
George Massenburg   Producer,Engineer
Bob McDill   Composer
Marshall Morgan   Producer,Engineer
Justin Niebank   Engineer
Jim Photoglo   Composer
Norbert Putnam   Producer
Allen Reynolds   Composer
Gary Scruggs   Composer
Randy Scruggs   Producer
Dallas Smith   Producer
Hank Williams   Composer
Paul Worley   Producer
Holly Gleason   Liner Notes
Jon Randall Stewart   Producer
Jon Randall   Composer
Gina R. Binkley   Art Direction
Rick Horton   Engineer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Bobby Boyd   Composer
William E. McEuen   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Adaptation
Mike Denecke   Engineer
Ron "Snake" Reynolds   Engineer
Eric Prestige   Engineer
Ritchie Cicero   Engineer

Customer Reviews