by Matt Haimovitz


1 New & Used Starting at $11.96

Product Details

Release Date: 04/18/2006
Label: Oxingale Records
UPC: 0800658200421
catalogNumber: 2004


  1. The Star-Spangled Banner (National Anthem, USA), for orchestra & voice/chorus, ad lib
  2. Rhymes with Silver, for violin, viola, cello, piano & percussion: Prelude
  3. Seventh Avenue Kaddish, for solo cello
  4. Omaramor, for solo cello
  5. Impromptu, for solo cello
  6. Recitative (Yom Teruah), for solo cello
  7. Rhondo Variations, for cello solo
  8. Bells Ring Summer, for solo celllo
  9. With Dadaji in Paradise, for solo cello
  10. 9:11 Blues, for solo cello
  11. Truth From Above, improvisation on a vespers melody for solo cello

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews