Answer to No One: The Colt Ford Classics

Answer to No One: The Colt Ford Classics

by Colt FordColt Ford


$16.42 $17.99 Save 9% Current price is $16.42, Original price is $17.99. You Save 9%.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2015
Label: Average Joe's Ent.
UPC: 0661869002736
catalogNumber: 273

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Colt Ford   Primary Artist
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Gary Burnette   Electric Guitar
Shane Keister   Organ
Dan Dugmore   Steel Guitar
Kevin Grantt   Bass
Rob Hajacos   Fiddle
Dann Huff   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Wayne Killius   Drums
John Michael Montgomery   Electric Guitar
Gary Morse   Pedal Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Danny Parks   Banjo
C. Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar,Bouzouki
Noah Gordon   Background Vocals
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar
Russell Terrell   Background Vocals
Jason Sylvain   Vocals
Adrian Young   Drums
Mike Hartnett   Acoustic Guitar,Loops
Steve Poole   Organ,Clavinet
Scotty Sanders   Steel Guitar
Paul Scholton   Drums
Kevin Kadish   Banjo,Bass,Keyboards,Vocals
Anthony Randolph   Piano
James Mitchell   Electric Guitar
Jayson Chance   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Rick Brothers   Percussion,Drums
Catherine Styron Marx   Piano,Keyboards
Tiffany Davis   Vocals
Mike Harnett   Banjo,Electric Guitar,Loops
Paul Chapman   Bass
Keifer Thompson   Vocals
Brad Henderson   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Justin David   Fiddle
Brantley Gilbert   Acoustic Guitar
Lindsey Hager   Vocals
Charlie Judge   Keyboards
Jared Scuillo   Acoustic Guitar
Shawna Thompson   Vocals
Jake Scherer   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Shaun Balin   Fiddle,Electric Fiddle
Dan "Five" Weller   Electric Guitar
Derek Goolsby   Vocals
David Ellis   Fiddle
Andy Greenway   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Mark Hagen   Engineer
Dann Huff   Producer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Rhett Akins   Composer
Noah Gordon   Composer,Producer,overdub engineer
John Morand   Vocal Engineer
Mike Dekle   Composer
Shannon Houchins   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Byron Hill   Composer
Mike Hartnett   Composer,Producer
Kevin Kadish   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Jayson Chance   Producer
Chris Cline   Composer
Jimmy Dulin   overdub engineer
David Huff   Programming
Craig Headen   Engineer
Jesse Rice   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
DJ Ko   Producer
Demun Jones   Composer
Ryan Gore   Engineer
Colt Ford   Composer
Kyle Ginther   Engineer
Brantley Gilbert   Composer
Rich Redmond   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Phive Starr   Producer,Engineer
Dustin Burnett   Engineer
Justin Spillner   Composer
John "Blue Gutta" Allen   Engineer
Jared Sciullo   Composer,Producer
Jared Scuillo   Engineer
Michael Zuehsow   Engineer
Nick Lutz   Engineer
Zach Crowell   Composer
Billy Decker   overdub engineer
Chase Rice   Composer
Chris Tompkins   Composer
Jacob Scherer   Composer
Kyro Wolf   Art Direction

Customer Reviews