by blackbearblackbear


$13.69 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.69, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2019
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602577508905
catalogNumber: 003001202
Rank: 161764


  1. Pink Rolex
  2. Hate My Guts
  3. Drug Dealer
  4. Swear to God
  5. Make a Mess
  6. Sick of It All
  7. Changes
  8. High1x
  9. Down
  10. Burnt AF
  11. Heartbroken
  12. 1 Sided Love
  13. Losing You
  14. Its All Gonna Burn
  15. Dead Balloons
  16. Too Close
  17. Dead to Me
  18. Nyla

Album Credits

Performance Credits

blackbear   Primary Artist
Stephen Feigenbaum   Strings
Yoni Battat   Violin,Viola
Tudor Dornescu   Violin
Stephen Marotto   Cello

Technical Credits

Andrew Goldstein   Composer,Producer
Twice as Nice   Producer
Joe Kirkland   Composer,Producer
Stephen Feigenbaum   String Arrangements
Jesse Wilson   Composer
Aaron Harmon   Composer,Producer
Khaled Rohaim   Composer
Matthew Musto   Composer,Vocal Engineer
Lewis Hughes   Composer
Nicholas Audino   Composer
blackbear   Producer
Jurek   Producer
Jesse "Corparal" Wilson   Composer,Producer
Jordan Reyes   Composer,Producer
Ryan Vojtesak   Composer,Producer
Jurek Reunamäki   Composer
Te Whiti Warbrick   Composer
1Mind   Producer
McCulloch Reid Sutphin   Composer
Brennan Larsen   Composer
Jacob Reske   Composer,Producer
Blake Slatkin   Composer,Producer
Juan Guerrieri-Maril   Composer
Schmuck the Loyal   Producer
Roy Fontaine   Engineer
Z3N   Producer

Customer Reviews