Annual Review of Jazz Studies 2: 1983

Annual Review of Jazz Studies 2: 1983


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 15


Features Thelonious Monk, McCoy Tyner, Count Basie, and John Coltrane.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780810822962
Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, Inc.
Publication date: 05/23/1995
Series: Annual Review of Jazz Studies Series , #2
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 6.54(w) x 10.02(h) x 0.62(d)

About the Author

Lewis Porter is a jazz pianist, composer, and author. He has served as professor of music at Rutgers University in Newark since 1986, and he is the university's founder and director of the Master's Program in Jazz History and Research since 1997.

Customer Reviews