Andrès Segovia Plays...

Andrès Segovia Plays...

by Andrés SegoviaAndrés Segovia


$11.50 $12.99 Save 11% Current price is $11.5, Original price is $12.99. You Save 11%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2009
Label: Alto
UPC: 0894640001509
catalogNumber: 1050
Rank: 48898


  1. Sonata for solo violin No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001: Fugue
  2. Sonata for solo violin No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001: Siciliano
  3. Work(s): Minuet and Trio in D
  4. Work(s): Aria and Corrente
  5. Menuet for harpsichord in G major (Nouvelles suites)
  6. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Preludio
  7. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Sarabande
  8. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Scherzino
  9. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Barcarola
  10. Danza pomposa, for guitar
  11. Alba, for guitar
  12. Postlude, for guitar
  13. Work(s): Prelude
  14. Estudio, for guitar No. 8 in C sharp minor, A. 235/8
  15. Estudio, for guitar No. 1 in E Minor, A. 235/1
  16. Venezuelan Waltz for guitar No.3
  17. Zarabanda lejana, for guitar ("Homenaje a Luis de Milán")
  18. Sardana Chigiana, for guitar
  19. Canciones Populares Catalanas (13), folksong arrangements for guitar: Lo Mestre

Album Credits

Customer Reviews