And Other Stories

And Other Stories

by Emma Bull, Will Shetterly

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Stories by Emma Bull and Will Shetterly.

Stories by Emma Bull:
"The Princess and the Lord of Night"
"Man of Action"
"The Last of John Ringo"
"De la Tierra"
"What Used to Be Good Still Is"
"Joshua Tree"
"Silver or Gold"

Stories by Will Shetterly
"The Princess Who Kicked Butt"
"Brian and the Aliens"
"Taken He Cannot Be"
"Little Red and the Big Bad"
"Secret Identity"
"The People Who Owned the Bible"
"Kasim's Haj"
"The Thief of Dreams"
"Black Rock Blues"
"Dream Catcher"

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014367806
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 05/27/2012
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 851,782
File size: 447 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull is the author of War for the Oaks Territory, and other stories. Will Shetterly is the author of Dogland, Elsewhere, and other stories.

Customer Reviews