An Unofficial Reading Order Guide To Kristen Painter's Nocturne Falls Series of Novels

An Unofficial Reading Order Guide To Kristen Painter's Nocturne Falls Series of Novels

by Michelle Geromel

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


While the Nocturne Falls Series can be read out of order, it is more fun and enjoyable to read in order. With the Short Stories and the spin-off series - sometimes the over 30 books in this series can get a little confusing. And with a few listing errors, not all the books show up in all the platforms, if you don't already know the title or author.

It is getting easier to accidentally ruin some of the enjoyment of reading the series by not understanding some of the sub-characters being revisited from other books in the series. Plus, with romance and families being created in Nocturne Falls, it's more enjoyable to read them in a sequence that won't create spoilers!

With this original reading list you get the perfect tool to enjoy Kristen Painter and her Nocturne Falls Universe in the way they where meant to be enjoyed.

For your enjoyment the books have been chronicled in a table format, so that it is easy to check off or highlight whichever books you have already read. You can also use the built-in highlight feature to highlight all the books read as your finish them.

I have listed out the original Nocturne Fall and Miss Frost books separate from the Universe series. And have also added comments when my suggested reading order is different than the published or, or in some cases disagrees with some other readers of the series. (I then also list why.)

This list includes all books written about Nocturne Falls published up to June 20, 2017.

Note to Readers:

This is a bibliography. The author and publisher of this book do not guarantee the accuracy and/ or completeness of the content within this book and are not liable for damages arising from the use of this book.

The bibliography portion of this book can be found in publicly available sources and only includes elements such as titles and dates of publication, which are not subject to copyright protection.

This bibliography is unofficial and not approved, authorized or licensed or endorsed by any author, publisher or organization mentioned within it. The contents are strictly the opinion of a fan of the series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157567309
Publisher: Michelle Geromel
Publication date: 04/05/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 76,741
File size: 113 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

An Unofficial Reading Order Guide To Kristen Painter's Nocturne Falls Series of Novels 1.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this order is all over the place. at one point delaney is still pregnant, then george is born, then she's pregnant again. another time Bridgett and Sam aren't together, then are, then aren't. wish I would have stuck to the authors list on her website. it's free and correct. that's what I get for being lazy and not wanting to have to go back and forth to the site.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do NOT spend *any* amount of money on this! Just go online to Kristen Painter's website. She is free - free - FREE with her reading order recommendations! This book is a rip-off.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just started the series and was trying to decide which to read next. This guide takes the work out of it. Many thanks!
Anonymous 8 months ago
Go to the author's site. She has them listed in the correct order, including the Miss Frost series.