Amish House of Secrets

Amish House of Secrets

by Samantha Price


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12


Wil buys an old house to renovate for Emma and he to live in after they are married.
What does Emma find in the old house that sends her on a journey to unite lost loves?
Join the five Amish widows as they endeavour to reunite two people who have been kept apart for over forty years through lies and deceit.
While Emma is trying to repair another's relationship, is she at risk of letting her own happiness fall by the wayside?
Emma takes advice from others regarding her relationship, but when she realises her true feelings has she left things too late?

Also in the Amish Secret Widows' Society series:
The Amish Widow: Book 1
Hidden: Book 2
Accused: Book 3
Amish Regrets: Book 4
Amish Undercover: Book 6
Amish Breaking Point: Book 7
Plain Murder: Book 8
Plain Wrong: Book 9
That Which Was Lost Book 10

All Samantha Price books are clean and wholesome reads.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503022584
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/01/2014
Series: Amish Secret Widows' Society , #5
Pages: 104
Sales rank: 776,333
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.22(d)

About the Author

Samantha Price wrote stories from a young age, but it wasn't until later in life that she took up writing full time. Samantha is best known for the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series and the Expectant Amish Widows series.

To learn more about Samantha and her books, visit:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Amish House of Secrets 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Louisianagirl711 More than 1 year ago
Samantha Prices's AMISH HOUSE OF SECRETS is the perfect end to the box set 1 of the Amish Secret Widows' Society. In this series, we have met some delightful characters, Emma and Wil as the struggle to grow in the love and understanding of each other, Silvie and her younger sister, Sabrin, Elsa-May, Ettie, Silvie and Maureen, all with their own stories. Wil buys a house for him and Emma to share after they are married, and they find a box of love letters that belong to the previous owner. This sets up of series of events that leads to an adventure that includes a trip to Florida and leads to the discovery of a death that of course, is a mystery. Will Emma and Wil finally get their issues settled? Will this murder be solved? As the first 5 of this series ends, it leaves us with a can't wait to read the next book of the Widow's Society adventures. Samatha is such a wonderful, Christian author and such a nice person. She is not afraid to start each chapter with a scripture that shares God's love with all. If you have not read Samatha Price, give her a try....Started on her new release, LOST, last night, can't wait.