Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
American Tranquility

American Tranquility

by Phil Coulter Phil Coulter
American Tranquility

American Tranquility

by Phil Coulter Phil Coulter


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 24

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/18/1994
Label: Shanachie
UPC: 0016351531223
catalogNumber: 53012
Rank: 44760


  1. Shenandoah
  2. My Old Kentucky Home/I Dream of Jeannie
  3. Now Is the Hour
  4. The Streets of Laredo/Irene Goodnight
  5. Home Away from Home
  6. The Girl I Left Behind Me/The Yellow Rose of Texas
  7. Home Sweet Home/The Wabash/Carry Me Back to Old Virginny
  8. Nantucket Sunrise
  9. Beautiful Dreamer
  10. Pier Avenue
  11. The Green Leaves of Summer
  12. I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  13. The Banks of the Ohio
  14. Natasha
  15. Love's Old Sweet Song
  16. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  17. Hoedown

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Phil Coulter   Primary Artist
Dave Cooke   Keyboards
Gerald Roberts   Bass
Frank Gallagher   Fiddle,Concertina,Human Whistle,Whistle (Instrument)
Ivan Gilliland   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Mark Pardy   Percussion,Drums
Thérèse Timoney   Strings
Geraint Roberts   Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Stephen Foster   Composer
Phil Coulter   Arranger,Producer
Tony Harris   Engineer
Frank Gallagher   Arranger
Thérèse Timoney   String Conductor

Customer Reviews