This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

American Jackpot/American Girls

American Jackpot/American Girls

by Reckless KellyReckless Kelly


$15.44 $16.99 Save 9% Current price is $15.44, Original price is $16.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on July 24, 2020

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2020
Label: No Big Deal Records
UPC: 0644216969296
catalogNumber: 69296
Rank: 3928


Disc 1

  1. North American Jackpot
  2. Thinkin' 'Bout You All Night
  3. Tom Was a Friend of Mine
  4. 42
  5. Mona
  6. Another New Year's Day
  7. Grandpa Was a Jack of All Trades
  8. Put On Your Brave Face Mary
  9. Company of Kings
  10. Goodbye Colorado

Disc 2

  1. I Only See You with My Eyes Closed
  2. American Girls
  3. All Over Again (Break Up Blues)
  4. Miss Marissa
  5. Lonesome On My Own
  6. Anyplace That's Wild
  7. Lost Inside the Groove
  8. No Dancing In Bristol
  9. Don't Give Up On Love
  10. My Home Is Where Your Heart Is

Album Credits

Customer Reviews