America The Dead Survivor Stories Four

America The Dead Survivor Stories Four

by W G Sweet


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


America The Dead contains books seven and eight of the series. While seven was released, eight was not and can only be purchased in this volume as there are no plans to release it as a single book.

The Zombie Plagues: Donita walked down Eighth Avenue towards Columbus Circle. Behind her a silent army followed, numbering in the thousands. From the circle they would take the park. There were thousands of the living camped out in the park. She could smell them on the air that flowed past her face as she walked. They had believed they were safe in their numbers, and for a time that had been true, but no more...

The Fold Book One: Doctor Jessie Stone moved through the clinic quickly, her eyes falling on the many faces: Mothers, children, all waiting. She passed the desk, nodded at Vera who held her eyes for a moment.
"Give me five minutes, Vera, then start sending them..." She caught the concern in Vera's eyes. "One in particular?" She asked.
"Little girl... Infection, maybe pneumonia," she shrugged. "Sounded bad to me."
Jessie nodded. "Then send her in first, Vera." She pushed her way through the doors that lead to the back area and shrugged into a gown before grabbing the first chart off the board and beginning to read.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534738478
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/16/2016
Pages: 310
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.02(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Dell Sweet was born in New York. He wrote his first fiction at age seventeen.

He drove taxi and worked as a carpenter for most of his life. He began working on the internet in 1989 primarily in HTML, graphics and website optimizations. He spent time in prison, lived on the streets two years as a drug addicted teen, and has been clean and sober for the last fourteen years.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews